Office Hours - Fall 2022

Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Fall 2022 Office Hours will be posted soon. Please email biology@sonoma.edu if you have questions.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918

Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413

On Sabbatical for Fall 2022 Semester
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Tue - Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Geno DeRango derangoe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
8:30 a.m.-9:20 a.m. , 10:50 a.m.-11:45 a.m.
Thu:
8:30 a.m.-9:20 a.m. , 10:50 a.m.-11:45 a.m.

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. or by appointment

Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Thu:
3:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.

Office Hours also during Lab times and by appointment.
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-2:50 p.m.

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Tue:
12:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. In-Person

Please email Dr. Hua to set up an office hours appointment over Zoom.
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m. or by appt.
Fri:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. or by appt.

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Dr. Place is on professional leave from SSU and currently serving as a Program Director for the National Science Foundation
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Mon:
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. See note below
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Drop in on Zoom

Tues Office Hours: Picnic Tables outside of the Cooperage. Email for appointment and map.
Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. or by appointment
Thu:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. or by appointment