Office Hours - Fall 2022

Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Fall 2022 Office Hours will be posted soon. Please email biology@sonoma.edu if you have questions.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. by appointment
Thu:
3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m. via Zoom

Reserve time slots using this calendar. My Zoom Link.
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995

Geno DeRango derangoe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

and by appointment.
Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Tue:
11:30 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Thu:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.

Office Hours in person or Zoom by appointment. Zoom link: https://SonomaState.zoom.us/j/7819766978.
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

Also available by appointment and/or
virtually at other times
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

or by appointment
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

and by appointment.
Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Appointments for other times optional.
Jeannine Williams williamsjea@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Mon:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. or by appointment

Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.