Office Hours - Fall 2021

Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Fall 2021 Office Hours will be posted soon. Please email biology@sonoma.edu if you have questions.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981

Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Mon:
10:15 a.m.-11:45 a.m. online via Zoom
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m. in-person, Dar 222

To reserve a time slot for office hours, please use this calendar.
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Wed:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. In-person
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. via Zoom

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. via Zoom

Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-12:45 p.m.

Office Hours are in-person or over Zoom
Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Tue:
12:15 p.m.-3:15 p.m.

In-person or over Zoom
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom & by appt.
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom & by appt.

Email leesha@sonoma.edu for in-person or Zoom appointment
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom Only
Fri:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. In Person Drop-In

Please email to set up a Wednesday appointment over Zoom.
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Please email for Zoom link.
Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053

Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Available By Appointment Only

Please make an appointment using this calendar link. Thanks!
Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Please use this calendar to schedule an Office Hours appointment.
Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. via Zoom