Office Hours - Spring 2020

Due to the recent events surrounding the Corona virus (COVID 19), many faculty members have changed their office hours, and are available via email and possibly Zoom.  Please check individual sites for more information. 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m. Available via Email and Zoom
Fri:
10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Available via Email
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Mon:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m. Available via Email
Wed:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m.
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m. Available via Email
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Mon:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944
Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email and Video Chat
Fri:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email
Thu:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Available via Email, Google Calendar, Zoom
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Office Hours via Zoom; available by email anytime.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Dipali Vasadia vasadia@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email