Office Hours - Spring 2021

Due to COVID-19, Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Please check individual sites for more information. 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981

Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

Dr. Bentley's Zoom Meeting Room for Office Hours
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

To schedule an appointment, please use this Google Calendar
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. and by appointment

Please email for Zoom link
Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. , 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Also by Appointment. Please email for Zoom link.
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Please email for appointment and Zoom link.
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-2:45 p.m. via this Zoom Link

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Wed:
9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Tuesday Zoom external site
Thu:
9:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. Thursday Zoom

Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Please email prior to coming to Office Hours.
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Thu:
11:15 a.m.-12:45 p.m. and/or by appointment.

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and by appointment

Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Thu:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Please email for Zoom link
Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Mon:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. By appointment
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. By appointment

For an Office Hours appointment, please use this Scheduler Link.
Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. via Zoom
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. via Zoom

Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Please use this Google Appointment Page for Office Hours
Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. via Zoom