Office Hours - Fall 2019

Faculty Office Hours
Name Office Hours Office
Peter Arnold
arnoldp@sonoma.edu
Tue:
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Thu:
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Darwin 214 (Lab: Darwin 227)
Lisa Patrick Bentley
lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Darwin 238 (Lab: Darwin 237)
Michael Cohen
cohenm@sonoma.edu
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Wed:
2:15 p.m.-2:45 p.m.
Darwin 222 (Lab: Darwin 221)
Daniel E. Crocker
crocker@sonoma.edu
Darwin 242 (Lab: Darwin 243)
Nicholas Geist
nick.geist@sonoma.edu
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 241 (Lab: Darwin 240)
Jasmine Geohegan-Poe
geohegan@sonoma.edu
Mon:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m.
Wed:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m.
Darwin 239
Derek J. Girman
girman@sonoma.edu
Tue - Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 217 (Lab: Darwin 218)
Jacquelyn Guilford
guilforj@sonoma.edu
Mon:
5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Darwin 236
Lisa Hua
hual@sonoma.edu
Mon:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Wed:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Darwin 216 (Lab: Darwin 215)
Brent B. Hughes
hughes@sonoma.edu
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 217 (Lab: Darwin 218)
Karin Enstam Jaffe
karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
Melina Kozanitas
kozanita@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Darwin 236
Shannon Erickson Lee
leesha@sonoma.edu
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Darwin 239
Joseph Lin
linj@sonoma.edu
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 211 (Lab: Darwin 212)
Murali C. Pillai
pillai@sonoma.edu
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 214 (Lab: Darwin 212)
Sean P. Place
places@sonoma.edu
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Darwin 220 (Lab: Darwin 226)
Nathan E. Rank
rank@sonoma.edu
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Thu:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Darwin 223 (Lab 224)
Wendy St. John
stjohnw@sonoma.edu
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Darwin 239
Tamas Torok
torokt@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Darwin 214 (Labs: Darwin 205, 208)
Dipali Vasadia
vasadia@sonoma.edu
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Darwin 236
Richard Whitkus
whitkus@sonoma.edu
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Darwin 213
Mackenzie Zippay
zippay@sonoma.edu
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Darwin 235 (Lab - Darwin 234)