Office Hours - Fall 2020

Due to the recent events surrounding the Corona virus (COVID-19), many faculty members have changed their office hours, and are available via email and possibly Zoom.  Please check individual sites for more information. 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169
Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944
Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Dipali Vasadia vasadia@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Zoom
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Zoom