Office Hours - Spring 2020

Due to the recent events surrounding the Corona virus (COVID 19), many faculty members have changed their office hours, and are available via email and possibly Zoom.  Please check individual sites for more information. 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Available via Email
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Mon - Thu:
10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
Fri:
10:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m. Available via Email and Zoom
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169
Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Available via Email
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Mon:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m. Available via Email
Wed:
8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m. Available via Email
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055
Tue - Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m. Available via Email
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Available via Email
Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Mon:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m. Available via Email
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944
Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Available via Email
Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email and Video Chat
Fri:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Available via Email and Video Chat
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054
Mon:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email
Thu:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Available via Email, Google Calendar, Zoom
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email, Google Calendar, Zoom
Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Office Hours via Zoom; available by email anytime.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Office Hours via Zoom; available by email anytime.
Dipali Vasadia vasadia@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Email
Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Available via Email
Thu:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Email
Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. Available via Email