Office Hours - Fall 2020

Due to COVID-19, Biology faculty members are available via email and possibly Zoom.  Please check individual sites for more information. 

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. also during lab times and by appt.

Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. , 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. via Zoom

Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413

Available By Appointment Only

My Google Calendar link for office hours.
Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. via email and Zoom

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056

Dr. Geist is on leave for the Fall 2020 semester.
Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. and by appointment
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. and by appointment

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835
Mon:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Calendar Link
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Calendar Link

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339

Available By Appointment Only

My Zoom Link for Office hours. Please email to schedule a time to meet.
Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. via Zoom
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Karin Enstam Jaffe karin.jaffe@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2944

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Tuesday Zoom Link
Wed:
3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Wednesday Zoom link

Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and by appointment
Fri:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and by appointment

Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom and email
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Via Zoom and email

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Dr. Place is on sabbatical for the Fall 2020 semester.
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053
Wed:
1:00 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom
Thu:
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via Zoom

Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Available By Appointment Only

Please use the Google Calendar link below to schedule a meeting.
Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981

Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. via email
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via email
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. via email

Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Available via Zoom
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. Available via Zoom