Office Hours - Fall 2021

Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Fall 2021 Office Hours will be posted soon. Please email biology@sonoma.edu if you have questions.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Peter Arnold arnoldp@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981

Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918

Dr. Bentley is on sabbatical for the Spring 2022 semester.
Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413
Tue:
4:50 p.m.-5:50 p.m. In-Person or Zoom
Wed:
1:15 p.m.-3:15 p.m. In-Person or Zoom

Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056

Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339
Mon:
2:15 p.m.-3:45 p.m. In person or via Zoom

Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142

Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. via Zoom*
Thu:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m. via Zoom

*Tuesday hours will switch to In-Person after Feb. 11th. Students can also email for appointments.
Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. or by appt
Thu:
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. or by appt

Please email me prior to coming to office hours to set up a specific time slot within my office hours. I will confirm that time with a separate office hours Zoom link if you would like to meet online.
Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. via Zoom

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Dr. Place is on professional leave from SSU and currently serving as a Program Director for the National Science Foundation
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053

Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Available By Appointment Only

Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303
Wed:
1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m. In Person or Zoom
Thu:
11:00 p.m.-12:30 p.m. In Person or Zoom

Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. via Zoom until 2/11

Office Hours will be in person after 2/11/22.