Office Hours - Fall 2022

Biology faculty members are available via email and Zoom.  Fall 2022 Office Hours will be posted soon. Please email biology@sonoma.edu if you have questions.

Faculty Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Hours
Lisa Patrick Bentley lisa.bentley@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2918

Michael Cohen cohenm@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3413

Daniel E. Crocker crocker@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2995

Rachel Donham donham@sonoma.edu
(707) 468-3169

Nicholas Geist nick.geist@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3056

Jasmine Geohegan-Poe geohegan@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Derek J. Girman girman@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3055

Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835

Lisa Hua hual@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2339

Brent B. Hughes hughes@sonoma.edu
707-664-2142

Melina Kozanitas kozanita@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3835

Shannon Erickson Lee leesha@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Joseph Lin linj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2931

Murali C. Pillai pillai@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981

Sean P. Place places@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3054

Dr. Place is on professional leave from SSU and currently serving as a Program Director for the National Science Foundation
Nathan E. Rank rank@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-3053

Wendy St. John stjohnw@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2320

Tamas Torok torokt@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2981
Mon:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Richard Whitkus whitkus@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2303

Mackenzie Zippay zippay@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-4349