Graduate Students 2021-2022

 

Name Lab Concentration Email
Jordan Ashby Crocker Physiological Ecology ashby@sonoma.edu
Paul Bacchi Bentley Environmental Plant Physiology bacchip@sonoma.edu
Tailyn Brown Crocker Physiological Ecology browntail@sonoma.edu
Victoria Brunal Girman Vertebrate Biology brunal@sonoma.edu
Christian Casas Hua Molecular and Cell Biology casasc@sonoma.edu
Alyssa Cooper Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation cooperaly@sonoma.edu
Zane Cooper Bentley Environmental Plant Physiology cooperz@sonoma.edu
Olivia Daniels Crocker Physiological Ecology danielso@sonoma.edu
Kyle Donohoe Crocker Physiological Ecology donohoek@sonoma.edu
Matt Draluck Zippay Environmental Physiology draluck@sonoma.edu
Anna Erway Girman Conservation Ecology erwaya@sonoma.edu
Jazmyne Gill Zippay Environmental Physiology gilljaz@sonoma.edu
Julieta Gomez Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation gomezjuli@sonoma.edu
Jennaca Hajek Girman Conservation Biology hajekj@sonoma.edu
Barbie Halaska Crocker Physiological Ecology halaskab@sonoma.edu
Shelby Hotz Zippay Environmental Physiology hotzs@sonoma.edu
Madison Ingraham Place Molecular Physiology ingraham@sonoma.edu
Joe Jackson Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation jacksonj@sonoma.edu
Rachael Karm Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation karmr@sonoma.edu
Rebecca Kopel Place Molecular Physiology kopel@sonoma.edu
Eric Lynch Girman Conservation Ecology lyncher@sonoma.edu
Jemery Morales Hua Molecular and Cell Biology moralesjem@sonoma.edu
Kiona Parker Place Molecular Physiology parkerki@sonoma.edu
Alessandra Phelan-Roberts Girman Conservation Ecology phelanro@sonoma.edu
Alanna Post Bentley Environmental Plant Physiology posta@sonoma.edu
Gabriel Quintero Plancarte Hua Molecular and Cell Biology quintega@sonoma.edu
Matt Ramsey Place Molecular Physiology ramseyma@sonoma.edu
Jessica Saavedra Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation saavedrj@sonoma.edu
Shayla Shahar Hua Molecular and Cell Biology shahar@sonoma.edu
Garrett Shipway Crocker Physiological Ecology shipway@sonoma.edu
Elliott Smeds Rank Insect Evolution smeds@sonoma.edu
Vinicius Souza Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation souzav@sonoma.edu
Zachary Spade Zippay Environmental Physiology spadez@sonoma.edu
Jessica Torres Girman Conservation Genetics torresje@sonoma.edu
Maria Velazquez Hughes Marine Ecology and Conservation velazquema@sonoma.edu
Kerry Wininger Rank Evolutionary Ecology winingek@sonoma.edu